32ND INTERNATIONAL IZMIR FESTIVAL May 26 – July 07, 2018
TR  |  EN

Izmir Festival > Past Festivals > 19th International Izmir Festival

Gheorghe Zamfir & National Chamber Choir "Madrigal
The Great Theatre, Ephesus
16 June, Thursday

"Greek Music Through Centuries" Petros Gaitanos
The Great Theatre, Ephesus
21 June, Tuesday

Les Ballets Jazz de Montreal ,"The Stolen Show"
Sabancı Cultural Palace
28 June, Tuesday

Les Ballets Jazz de Montreal ,"The Stolen Show"
Sabancı Cultural Palace
29 June, Wednesday

Tekfen Philharmonic Orchestra
(In memory of Ahmet Piriştina)
Gundogdu Square
30 June, Thursday

Emma Shapplin
Cesme Fortress
2 July, Saturday

Justus Frantz & The Philharmonia of the Nations
The Great Theatre, Ephesus
7 July, Thursday

"On the Wings of the Songs"
Ayşe Sezerman, soprano
Şirin Pancaroğlu, harp
Cesme Fortress
9 July, Saturday

Alt-Wiener Octet
Celsus Library
13 July, Wednesday

Jane Birkin
Cesme Fortress
16 July, Saturday
          

 

İKSEV - İzmir Foundation For Culture Arts And Education